Min nya stora kärlek!

Ny och ny, jag har ju faktiskt gått och nynnat till den på jobbet ett tag nu utan att få tag på grabbens namn, men nu är både hans namn och låten i min ägo! Den går om och om och om och om igen ... (Ja, ni förstår). Så fruktansvärt bra helt enkelt!

Erik Hassle - hurtful

I use to laugh it of
I use to look the other way
I use to save them troubles for another day
I cape my fingers crossed
I used to never take the pain
I'll pull a sunshine story in a pouring rain
The more a have to change I just stay the same

(The same, the same, I stay the same)

You don't know what you got till you missing it a lot
I have to go throw it away
I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize
What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful

I use to buy my time
I use to be around the bush
I rather give my ego another push 
I use to be a fool 
It  was a foolish game I played 
And it's a fool's faith coming mistakes I made
Ones I hade it right it was all to late 

(To late, to late, to little to late)

You don't know what you got until you missing it a lot
I have to go throw it away
I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize
What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful
It is hurtful
It's hurtful

Oh what I did to you
(What I did to you)

What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful

You don't know what you got till you missing it a lot
I have to go throw it away
I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize
What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful

Kommentarer
Postat av: adde

jag trodde jag va din enda kärlek =(

2009-06-21 @ 13:04:40
Postat av: Maria

GRYYMT bra låt :D

2009-06-28 @ 23:08:39
URL: http://egooo10.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0