BSB.

Ligger i sängen och skapar nostalgi med BSB. Backstreet Boys har en del låtar som håller än idag (av den lugna sorten). Det är okej att tycka att jag är töntig, deras låtar kommer fortfarande ge en bra känsla i kroppen.


"I don't know what he does to make you cry, buth I'll be there to make you smile. I dont have a fancy car, to get to you I walk a thousand miles. I don't care if he buys you nice things, does the gives comes from the heart? I don't know, buth if you where my girl, I'll make it so we'll never be apart. Buth my love is all I have to give, without you I don't think I can live. I wish I could give the world to you, buth love is all I have to give".


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0